Hello World!

For most of my life I have been a closet fantasy fiction writer. Since I started writing freelance for The Indie Chicks magazine, I’ve decided that it’s time to step out of my comfort zone and start committing my (fiction) stories and (non-fiction) articles to a tangible format.

Here we go!!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    All the best with your future endeavours!

    Like

    1. kaynaem says:

      Hey thanks, Jeyna! I wasn’t expecting a comment so soon! It absolutely made my day that you sent me such a positive comment as my first!

      Like

      1. Jeyna Grace says:

        Haha! You’re welcome 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

