Story Updates and My Social Media

Hi All,

Thanks for following my blog. I wanted to update you with what’s going on. I’m working on creating more fantasy and fiction stories, so hang tight! Chapter 4 of The Cafe of Sorrows is coming soon! I’m basically in the brainstorming stage and I have all these cool ideas that I’m nourishing with my mental watering can. Hopefully they blossom into great stories!

Other than that, I’m announcing that I’ve joined Inkshares to help gain more feedback and traction for potential publishing, specifically House of Sorrows (a.k.a. The Cafe of Sorrows). It’s a crowd funded way to sketch out your ideas. Follow me there! Also, I’m looking for any fiction lit lovers and writers out there that I can follow, so let me know if you’re one of them!

For those of you who also have Instagram accounts, you can follow me @kaynaem.

 

Cheers!

Kayna

Leave a Reply

